Fake Flash – ebay

 

So I did it. I left my brain at home and bought a USB Flash stick with 512 GB – for only 6£. Well, a usb stick with 512 GB doesn’t exists at all.

At the moment I am still waiting to receive the product, but now I am just trying to find out what to do? I will complain to ebay, try to refund my money and give a bad mark for the seller.

But how do I do that, and what are my rights? Its probably not worth trying to send back the fake product, as it will cost more that the product it self.

 

Sources:

All About Fake Flash Drives 2013

https://sosfakeflash.wordpress.com/report-a-fake/

https://www.paypal-community.com/t5/How-to-use-PayPal-Archive/Fake-USB-Flash-Drives/td-p/35011

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

